實時追蹤廣告活動績效

合作夥伴門戶網站

合作夥伴門戶網站

我們非常珍惜長遠的夥伴關係,並相信良好的合作關係應建基於透明度。我們的合作夥伴門戶網站提供資訊豐富的儀表板,可以實時顯示廣告活動數據。門戶網站亦提供一套簡易的廣告核准工具,確保您可以輕易存取我們建立的所有廣告。此外,我們的合作夥伴門戶網站可協助您追蹤發票,並因應您的需要提供報告。我們的目標是,顧客在採用合作夥伴門戶網站提供的寶貴數據後,定能達成不同的業務目標,令工作更輕鬆。

 

內部營銷平台

BERT

BERT

BERT 是我們的內部廣告活動管理平台,可以實時顯示所有已收集的數據。我們對您的廣告活動績效瞭如指掌,並且能適時作出調整,令廣告效益更上一層樓。機器學習技術有助我們的營銷團隊作出更明智的決定,並能預測廣告活動是否能如期達到目標。自動化和機器學習技術可在出現任何重大變化時通知我們的營銷人員,讓廣告活動在任何時候都能發揮最大效益。

潛在顧客系統

ELMO

ELMO

ELMO 是我們的潛在顧客系統,負責接收、處理和轉移合資格的潛在顧客數據。ELMO 能過濾無效的電話號碼和電郵地址,並同時識別偽冒和重複的潛在顧客。之後,系統便可透過 API 或 SFTP 將有效的潛在顧客數據實時傳送給您!所有數據安全可靠,並且以符合 GDPR 的標準處理。這樣就能保證您只會接收到高質素的潛在顧客數據,方便您跟進。

收費系統

COUNT

COUNT

我們開發的 COUNT 能把我們所有的系統連結至會計部門。系統清楚紀錄我們為每位顧客開發的潛在顧客數目,並能據此自動發出帳單。COUNT 的行政系統能為每位顧客提供最貼心的服務。我們亦會將紀錄上載至合作夥伴門戶網站,讓您可以輕鬆查閱和追蹤發票。透過 COUNT 的系統,我們可以準確地計算所開發的高質素潛在顧客的數目,並按此準確收費,分毫不差。

分析、測試和結果

優化轉換率

優化轉換率

為確保獲得高轉換率,我們會分析網站訪客的行為,並測試不同的設定,務求最佳化他們的瀏覽體驗。我們進行的每一次測試,都是為了掌握充足數據,以證明登錄頁面的轉換率比之前的版本更高。同時,將潛在顧客轉化為銷售對象亦是重要的考慮。我們非常珍惜長遠的夥伴關係,因此我們積極透過緊密的合作來改善廣告活動質素,令廣告效益越來越高。我們會嚴謹驗證消費者在我們網頁留下的資料,務求為顧客提供高質素的潛在顧客。

流程總監的話

我們非常注重工作成效。與我們合作,保證您的業務可以得益於我們自行研發的技術,同時不需支付額外費用。除上述科技外,我們會在不久的將來推出更多創新科技。以下請讓我們的流程總監 Sjoerd Knol 為您詳細介紹我們的軟件及研發團隊。

REAL-TIME ACCESS TO CAMPAIGN PERFORMANCE

Partner Portal

Partner Portal

We value long-term partnerships and we believe that the foundation of great cooperation is transparency. Our Partner Portal gives you a rich dashboard that displays real-time insights into your campaigns. It also provides an easy ad-approval tool to ensure that all the ads we create are easily accessible to you. In addition, our Partner Portal helps you to keep track of your invoices and generates reports upon request. Our aim is to make your job easier since our Partner Portal provides you with statistics that are valuable to your other business objectives.

 

INTERNAL MARKETING PLATFORM

BERT

BERT

BERT is our internal campaign management platform and shows all collected data in real-time. We know exactly how your campaign is performing and we can steer your campaign to better performance. Machine learning helps our marketing teams to make even better decisions and it also predicts if a campaign is on track to hit its goals. Through automation and machine learning, our marketers are notified of any changes that require their attention so that we’re always on top of the performance of our campaigns. 

LEAD SYSTEM

ELMO

ELMO

ELMO is our lead system, responsible for receiving, processing, and transferring qualified lead data. ELMO filters out invalid phone numbers, emails, and also catches falsified and duplicate leads. This system then transfers the valid lead data to you through an API or SFTP in real-time! All data is safe, secure, and processed in a way that is compliant with GDPR. This ensures you only receive high-quality leads that are ready for you to follow up.

BILLING SYSTEM

COUNT

COUNT

We built COUNT to connect all of our systems to our accounting department. This system knows the exact amount of leads generated for every client and automatically creates bills for those leads accordingly. COUNT keeps our administration up to date for all our clients. The information is also shared with the Partner Portal, from where you can easily access and keep track of your invoices. With COUNT we can bill you for the exact amount of quality leads we generated – no more and no less.

Analyses, tests and results

Conversion Rate Optimisation

Conversion Rate Optimisation

To ensure a high conversion rate, we analyse the behaviour of website visitors and test variations to optimise their experience. With every test, we make sure the data proves that our landing pages have a higher conversion rate than previous versions. We also take into account the conversion from lead to a sale. Since we value long-term partnerships, we work together closely to improve our campaigns and make them perform even better over time. We want to ensure that the quality of our leads remains high, so we validate the data left by the consumer on our page.

Hear from our CPO

Since we work performance-based, partnering with us guarantees that you can profit from our in-house technologies at no extra costs. In addition to the technologies above, we’re also looking forward to welcoming several new innovations in the near future. Hear more about our software and development team from our Chief Process Officer, Sjoerd Knol.